Dorset & Wiltshire Archery Association

Officers and Representatives

PresidentVacant
ChairmanGloria Meadchairman@dwaa.org.uk
Hon. SecretaryJane Priorsecretary@dwaa.org.uk
Hon. TreasurerTony Newlandtreasurer@dwaa.org.uk
County Safeguarding OfficerPaul Burdensafeguardingofficer@dwaa.org.uk
Equipment OfficerJohn Priorequipmentofficer@dwaa.org.uk
County Coaching OrganiserKay Hobbscoachingofficer@dwaa.org.uk
Judges’ Liaison OfficerNick Nicholsonjudgesliaisonofficer@dwaa.org.uk
Jane Cottee
Records OfficerJill Newlandseniorrecordsofficer@dwaa.org.uk
Rep to GWASPaul BurdenAs above
Rep to GWASJill NewlandAs above
Senior County Team ManagerVicky Burdenseniorteammanager@dwaa.org.uk
Disability OfficerJanice ReynoldsSagittarii

Tournament Organisers

IndoorVacant
Wiltshire WA 1440 StarJane Priorjaneprior1511@gmail.com
Salisbury WA Double 70/50 metreVacant
County Championship WeekendVacant
Dorset WA1440Vacant