Dorset & Wiltshire Archery Association

Officers and Representatives

 

 

President Tony Smith president@dwaa.org.uk
Chairman Mark Pledger chairman@dwaa.org.uk
Hon. Secretary Gloria Mead secretary@dwaa.org.uk
Hon. Treasurer Ralph Wood treasurer@dwaa.org.uk
Web Master Mark Excell webmaster@dwaa.org.uk
Equipment Officer Vacant equipment@dwaa.org.uk
County Coaching Officer Kay Hobbs coaching@dwaa.org.uk
Junior Records Officer Vacant jnrrecords@dwaa.org.uk
Junior County Team Manager Vacant jnrteammgr@dwaa.org.uk
Judges’ Liaison Officer Paul Burden judgesliason@dwaa.org.uk
Senior Records Officer Joan Griffiths snrrecords@dwaa.org.uk
Rep to GWAS Vicky Burden gwasrep1@dwaa.org.uk
Rep to GWAS Paul Burden gwasrep2@dwaa.org.uk
Senior County Team Manager Dave Reynolds snrteammgr@dwaa.org.uk
Protection Officer Paul Burden protection@dwaa.org.uk
Officer for Disabled Archers Janice Reynolds disabled@dwaa.org.uk
Tournament Organisers
Indoor Vacant indoort@dwaa.org.uk
Salisbury WA 1440 Chris Labdon sailswa1440t@dwaa.org.uk
Wiltshire WA 1440 Star Jane Prior wiltswa1440t@dwaa.org.uk
Salisbury WA Double 70/50 metre Dave Reynolds wiltswadoublet@dwaa.org.uk
County Championship Weekend Vicky Burden countycwt@dwaa.org.uk

Contact our Judges

Judge Grade Home E-Mail
Paul Burden County Poole judge1@dwaa.org.uk
Phil Collins Regional Southampton judge2@dwaa.org.uk
Gerald Farrell County Mere judge3@dwaa.org.uk
Joan Griffiths Regional Swindon judge4@dwaa.org.uk
David Leach Regional Chippenham judge5@dwaa.org.uk
Gloria Mead Regional Mere judge6@dwaa.org.uk
Nick Nicholson National Salisbury judge7@dwaa.org.uk