Dorset & Wiltshire Archery Association

GWAS Junior Inter-Counties Championships 2010

Wednesday, September 1st, 2010

GWAS Junior Inter-Counties Championships 2010

Well done to all the DWAA Junior Team Members on their win.
DWAA were the overall winners winning the Margret Lewis Trophy

Other Categories won by DWAA were:
The Individual Barebow Medal and the Barebow and Longbow Team Award

2010 – Junior Team
Andrew Sheppard – B1
Max Rycroft – B1
Angela Keen – B2
Victoria Burden – B3
Rory Whybrow – B3
Ryan Kendrick – B4
Chloe Gordon – B5
Scott Dew – B1
Tom Askew-Miller – B2
Dylan Bartlett – B3

Jenny Stazicker – B5

Reuben Kingston – B4

Filed under : County News